Book Blogger Hop 11/10


Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s Question:

What is your favorite part of blogging? Is there a least favorite part of blogging?

I like everything about blogging! I would have to say the moment a post goes up and people comment on my posts and I get a chance to reply would be the best part. I like interacting with my guests.

If there was a least favorite part of blogging, it would have to be when I can’t think of anything to write while writing a review and the words just don’t come to me.

Would love to hear your thoughts!

Happy Reading!

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop 11/10

  1. Julie Hutchings, Pretty Scary Author says:

    I love blogging but sometimes get nervous like, NOBODY CARES, DAMMIT. WHY ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT THIS??? And then a TON of people care and I’m like, WHY DO I HAVE NO IDEA WHAT PEOPLE CARE ABOUT?

Leave a Reply

