Book Blogger Hop 8/4


Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s Question is:

Do you ever go “way back” to when you first started blogging and look at your old review posts? Do you see any differences from then to now?

I have. I’m not sure if I changed much with my reviews. Maybe nowadays I’m more wordy and my reviews tend to get longer. It’s nice to look back and see how much reading you’ve done and how far you’ve progressed. 🙂

Well everyone! have a great reading weekend! also follow me on instagram if you’d like, as I post my #fridayreads there (among other things, like food). (@sensitivemuse)

Have a great one!

 

One thought on “Book Blogger Hop 8/4

  1. My reviews have changed to not as much about the book except for a teaser as more about the characters and who would like this book.

    I don’t change anything on the old ones, but it is fun to see how I have moved forward and grown.

    Happy Hopping!!

    Elizabeth
    Silver’s Reviews
    My Blog Hop Answer

Leave a Reply

