Book Blogger Hop time! woooooo!


 

Oh my. It’s been years since I participated in this. I remember this used to be my favorite thing to do until life got in the way (don’t we hate that?)

I digress let’s start over again with this shall we?

This week’s question by Billy at Coffee Addicted writer is:ย In one sentence, describe your passion for reading.

Reading is my happy drug.

(no seriously it is.) When I don’t get enough reading in, I get all moody and pissy. Which reminds me, I’m going to need a book light for night reading. My husband doesn’t like having the lights on when he’s sleeping and since I’m a vampire this is going to cause problems. The hunt for the book light begins!

Happy Friday and ta ta all! also follow me on instagram @sensitivemuse as I post my #fridayreads there too. ๐Ÿ™‚ (among other things…like food).

7 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop time! woooooo!

Leave a Reply

