Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 10/21

with 7 comments

Book Blogger Hop
Today’s Question is: What’s your favorite type of candy?

OMG seriously? oh jeez…I like just about anything although funny to say, I don’t have much of a sweet tooth I prefer savory treats instead. But! let’s see…Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, Snickers, O’Henry, anything really. Yet if you were to ask me what I don’t like? I hate Rockets. I used to hate those things during Halloween when I was a kid and would grumble under my breath when the person would hand those out. The dude that gave out pencils was much cooler then the people who would give out Rockets. Cheap bastards. 😛

Anyway! no Rockets here. I got some Shepherd’s Pie that needs to go though want some? 🙂 gravy included. Thanks for stopping by and have a great weekend!

Written by Karoline

October 21, 2011 at 8:10 am

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve never heard of rockets before… will have to google them! Here’s mine: http://sheenathebookgeek.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-blogger-hop-4.html
    Happy Reading!

    Sheena

    October 21, 2011 at 8:38 am

  2. Happy Friday! never heard of rockets either.

    http://tributebooksmama.blogspot.com/2011/10/book-blogger-hop_21.html

    Nicole Langan

    October 21, 2011 at 9:21 am

    • really?? they’re the really gross chalky tangy candies…icky stuff..perhaps it’s better if you guys don’t know what it is 😉

      Karoline

      October 21, 2011 at 9:30 am

  3. Stopping by from the Hop. Woah, lots of favorites :). I could use a Reese’s right now, haha. Check out my favorite candy HERE. Happy Reading!

    ~Zakiya LadyWings
    Butterfly Feet Walking on Life
    For the L♥ve of reading
    UnRead Brains Eat Bloody Words

    Zakiya LadyWings

    October 21, 2011 at 9:27 am

  4. I’ve never had Rockets. Are they like Pop Rocks?
    Glad you like all that chocolatey goodness. I’m right there with you!

    -Jenna @ Fans of Fiction
    http://fansoffiction.blogspot.com/2011/10/feature-and-follow-friday-and-book_21.html

    Jenna

    October 21, 2011 at 2:35 pm

  5. Chocolate bars are amazing! Haha.

    Amanda’s Writings

  6. Reese’s Peanut Butter Cups, Snickers, O’Henry . . . oh how I wish I had an athlete’s metabolism.

    Mike Saxton

    October 23, 2011 at 12:53 pm


Leave a Reply

