Book Blogger Hop 6/17

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s question is:  “How many books are currently in your To-Be-Read (TBR) Pile?”

– I remember this question was asked before. I didn’t have much at the time. Then somehow it grew at a very high alarming rate and just looking at it makes me happy because I know I’m not going to run out any time soon, but also makes me cringe because at this rate I’ll probably “get around to it” sooner or later.  So, honestly, I can’t even begin to count.

What about you guys? there’s lemon cake for all!!! 🙂 oh and Happy Father’s Day!

7 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop 6/17

  1. I have a lot of books I want to read, but only about 12 physical books that are waiting on my bookshelf. I’m a new follower. Come on over to my site and enter to win a Kindle on my book launch of
    The 2011 Book Blogger’s Cookbook. (The False Princess is one I reviewed too. And it’s in the BB Cookbook!
    http://www.dearestdreams.com

  2. Mine has shrunk, but I never let it get too big. I’m taking a break from Chasm City to read Shaman, Healer, Heretic by M. Terry Green. There’s three other books in the TBR pile. But if you include short stories, I’m on Daily Science Fiction’s mailing list and I’m 3 months behind on that!

  3. it has a tendency to go right down to one or two books and you think to yourself, “at last I’ve read everything on my tbr list!” but alas, you found more and more books to read and your pile grows and grows. It’s neverending!

Leave a Reply

