Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 5/19

with 3 comments

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s Question is: “If you were given the chance to spend one day in a fictional world (from a book), which book would it be from and what would that place be?”

– This one is a hard one. I have several options.

1. Harry Potter’s world. YES I WANT TO GO TO A SCHOOL LIKE THAT! IT WOULD BE AWESOME!
2. Krynn (Dragonlance). I want to hang out with Tasslehoff Burrfoot. Even though that might get me into trouble.
3.Faerun (Forgotten Realms). Maybe hang out with Drizzt for a while….
4. Sitia (Poison/Magic Study). VALEK IS HERE!

That’s all I can think of right now. I’d be travelling to quite a few places πŸ™‚

so what did you come up with!? share your answers (or provide a link) and in the meantime, here! have some lemon tarts! πŸ™‚

Written by Karoline

May 19, 2011 at 10:25 pm

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sita! YES! You’re the only person – other than me – who has picked this so far. I’d definitely want to go and visit Valek πŸ˜€
    I also picked the Harry Potter world. πŸ™‚

    Have a great weekend!
    Books of Amber

    Amber Griffiths

    May 20, 2011 at 11:35 am

  2. Happy Hop Day to you!

    I picked Coruscant from Darth Maul’s Shadow Hunter.
    http://renthompsonishere.blogspot.com/2011/05/im-blog-hoppin-today.html

    Have a great weekend πŸ™‚

    Ren

    May 20, 2011 at 11:41 am

  3. I’ve seen a lot of great picks and gathered some fresh titles to add to my ever-growing TBR list. My answer will probably stun most people because the world I picked is a place most people would be scared to death of and try to escape from. Me? I want in.

    Hop on over to my blog and be prepared for the unexpected – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

    howard

    May 20, 2011 at 12:25 pm


Leave a Reply

