Book Blogger Hop 2/4

Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s Question: “What are you reading now and why are you reading it?”

 

I’m reading two books at the moment: I am Number Four by Pittacus Lore and The Prophecy of the Sisters by Michelle Zink.

Why am I reading them? couple of reasons. I heard lots of good hype from these books and wanted to see for myself what the hype is all about. Another reason, they’re due soon. So I might as well get to it and read them. 🙂

Okay! so what are you answers? if you’re from the Hop, please feel free and stop by! there’s tea, coffee and some Chinese New Year cake (red bean cake) for you to have. Don’t forget to pet the furbaby!

Have a great weekend!

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop 2/4

    • oh I completely disagree! there’s quite a few books a lot of people liked that I didn’t. It’s ok to be out of the status quo, in fact it makes it more interesting and shows how different we are when it comes to tastes and opinions of books 🙂

Leave a Reply

