Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 1/28

with 7 comments

Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s Question is: “What book are you most looking forward to seeing published in 2011?  Why are you anticipating that book?”

– I haven’t really looked at what’s up and coming this year. But! there’s one book that really gets my attention and that’s The Night Eternal. Which is book no 3 of The Strain Trilogy by Guillermo Del Toro and Chuck Hogan. That’s definitely on my list.

what about you guys? thanks for stopping by via the Hop! 🙂

Written by Karoline

January 28, 2011 at 7:55 am

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’ve never heard of The Strain Trilogy, but I love Guillermo Del Torp … I may be looking into this.

    dragonflyy419

    January 28, 2011 at 8:58 am

  2. I have a hard time coming up with just one book to be excited about! LOL

    Have a good weekend!

    Kay

    January 28, 2011 at 2:36 pm

  3. The book I’m most expecting in 2011 is by an author I crossed off my “Favorite author” list.

    He’s back on that list now.

    Who’s the author? Raymond Feist? What’s the book? A Kindgom Besieged.

    Hop on over to my website to read all about it – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard A. Sherman, Implementor
    Get Inside a Story
    http://www.inthestory.com

    Howard

    January 28, 2011 at 3:49 pm

  4. I am looking forward to four books. Come see what they are.

    Pussreboots

    January 28, 2011 at 6:36 pm

  5. Hopping by:) This sounds a promising title.
    Have a nice weekend!

    Pepca

    January 29, 2011 at 9:09 am

  6. Hi,
    Just hopping by and following through.
    I hope you enjoy The Night Eternal

    Shelleyrae @ Book’d Out
    http://www.bookdout.wordpress.com

    shelleyrae@ Book'd Out

    January 29, 2011 at 9:26 pm


Leave a Reply

