Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 1/7

with 8 comments

Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s question;Β “What book influenced or changed your life? How did it influence/change you?”

I’m not sure yet. I have yet to find a book that has done so. What about you guys?

Welcome if you’re from the Hop. No desserts this time, but there’s coffee and tea ready to serve. πŸ˜€

Written by Karoline

January 7, 2011 at 9:00 am

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Just hopping by…hope you find that special book.

    Here’s my hop:

    http://curlupandread.wordpress.com/2011/01/07/book-blogger-hop-jan-7-jan-10/

    laurelrainsnow

    January 7, 2011 at 10:34 am

  2. Hopping through!

    I don’t have a book that changed me either!

    Cyndi

    January 7, 2011 at 12:02 pm

  3. Just hopping by. Happy Reading!

    Chelle

    January 7, 2011 at 1:17 pm

  4. This will probably come of something as a surprise but the book that changed/influenced my life (more than any other) is a non-fiction book. I know we all focus on novels and the fanciful fiction we love to read but The Four Work Week is the book that gets all the credit. I know the title sounds fictional but it really isn’t. Hop over to my blog and find out why – http://www.howardsherman.net

    Happy Book Blogger Hop Day!

    Howard A. Sherman

    Howard

    January 7, 2011 at 5:56 pm

  5. My answer is pretty much the same as yours. I don’t have a single book to point to. Come by and see why.

    Pussreboots

    January 7, 2011 at 9:24 pm

  6. Cosmos by Carl Sagan. I was hooked on science for life after reading it and watching the TV series. I know that makes me a geek, but oh well. πŸ™‚

    DED

    January 8, 2011 at 1:40 pm

  7. Hopping through. I don’t know if any book has really changed my life but many books have opened doors to new genres. Like Harry Potter and fantasy.
    Happy weekend!
    My Hop

    Alison

    January 8, 2011 at 4:00 pm

    • that’s a great answer! I would agree with you, there’s lots of books I’ve read in the past that have opened doors to new genres for me as well πŸ™‚

      Karoline

      January 8, 2011 at 6:17 pm


Leave a Reply

