Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 11/26

with 10 comments

Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s Question:  “What is your favorite book cover?”

– Believe it or not this one is an easy one to answer:

Nightshade

 

When I got this from Penguin (thank you!) I was in love with the cover. It’s even more beautiful up close and personal in your hands. 🙂

What about you guys? I’m looking forward to seeing very pretty covers!


Written by Karoline

November 25, 2010 at 10:39 pm

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

10 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I agree this one is pretty.. I like the wolfsbane cover also very green!

    Ashley

    November 26, 2010 at 12:09 am

  2. Joining you from over at the book blogger hop. I see that this cover is a favourite of quite a lot of bloggers, it also comes highly recommended as a good read – I shall have to get around to reading it. Nice to have met you, I’ve enjoyed my visit.

    Petty Witter

    November 26, 2010 at 4:14 am

  3. I have too many favourite covers to list!

    Happy blog hopping/folowing!

    Here is my Book Blogger Hop post! I am a seriously eclectic reader! And I follow blogs in my google reader!

    gautami tripathy

    November 26, 2010 at 7:32 am

    • I did too, but this one stood out for me the most 🙂 thanks for stopping by

      Karoline

      November 26, 2010 at 10:00 am

  4. This week’s Book Blogger Hop question WAS a tough one! It took me two solid minutes to come up with an answer!

    Which book cover did I pick? I invite you to hop over to my blog and see for yourself.

    Happy Thanksgiving Day Weekend!

    Howard Sherman
    http://www.howardsherman.net

    Howard Sherman

    November 26, 2010 at 11:16 am

  5. Thanks for stopping by and saying Hi! The Nightshade cover looks very intriguing. I’ve seen it as several top choices today. Have a great weekend!

    Two Bibliomaniac

    November 26, 2010 at 11:48 am

  6. Nightshade is a popular cover this week. My favorite cover dates back to 1987. Stop by to see what it is. Happy Blog Hop.

    Pussreboots

    November 26, 2010 at 7:34 pm

  7. I agree about Nightshade! I was in a bookstore last weekend and was looking at it and admiring the cover. Drop by my blog and say if you get a chance.

    Barb

    November 27, 2010 at 7:22 am

  8. Have you seen the Nightshade UK cover?
    I think I like it even better. It’s a little darker, and the font is more organic looking.

    Madigan

    November 28, 2010 at 11:22 am


Leave a Reply

