Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 11/19

with 8 comments

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s question: “Since Thanksgiving is coming up next week, let’s use this week’s Hop to share what we are most thankful for and what our holiday traditions are!”
– Thanksgiving is long gone for me (I’m in Canada). However! the usual tradition of turkey and family dinner always happens when it comes around.Things I am thankful for:
1. Loving friends and family.
2. Loving hombre and kitty.
3. That I have a job, and a place to live in, with plenty of food.
4. All those lovely books those creative authors have written in order for me to enjoy myself and read until I die happy.
So! what are you thankful for? and if you’re from the Hop, well hello! have a seat and read some books and relax! 🙂

Written by Karoline

November 18, 2010 at 9:32 pm

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

8 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hopping through. I forgot to be thankful for having a job and place to live and food. Three things that I am definitely grateful for.

    Alison

    November 18, 2010 at 9:44 pm

  2. Hi,
    Just hopping by and following through! I’m Australian so we don’t celebrate Thanksgiving at all but of course I am grateful for a lot of things

    Shelleyrae

    shelleyrae@ Book'd Out

    November 18, 2010 at 10:26 pm

  3. As I’m English Thanksgiving is not a holiday I get to celebrate – pity. Joining you from over at the Book Blogger Hop, it’s nice to have met you.

    Petty Witter

    November 19, 2010 at 3:41 am

  4. Great blog! I’m a new follower from the hop!

    Julie

    November 19, 2010 at 7:14 am

  5. Visiting via the Hop! Happy Friday!

    Janna
    http://www.primoreads.com/

    jvoss

    November 19, 2010 at 9:15 am

  6. Stacy Maynard

    November 19, 2010 at 12:10 pm

  7. I’m hopping by via the Blogger Hop. Thanks for sharing…hope you enjoy your holiday.

    Here’s my post:

    http://curlupandread.wordpress.com/2010/11/19/book-blogger-hop-nov-19-22/

    laurelrainsnow

    November 20, 2010 at 8:24 pm

  8. Thanks for stopping by on the hop this week!

    Julie

    November 22, 2010 at 11:33 am


Leave a Reply

