Book Blogger Hop

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s Book Blogger Hop Question is:

When you write reviews, do you write them as you are reading or wait until you have read the entire book?

– I wait until I read the entire book. Sometimes, I might find the beginning of the book tedious….but then change my mind instantly through the middle or the end. Sometimes I do write notes to help me with the review. Otherwise, I just wait until I’m completely finished.

What about you guys?

If you came from the Hop, well hello there! and please help yourselves to some Pumpkin spice cookies 🙂

5 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop

  1. Just hopping by….

    Stop by my blog if you get a chance for the answer to this week’s questions…it was my question that was chosen…pretty neat.

    I also have a lot of reviews you may want to check out.

    Happy Hopping, Everyone….hop on over to my blog to see MY answer to MY question. 🙂

    http://silversolara.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

