Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 9/2

with 6 comments

Book Blogger Hop
Today’s question is:

Do you judge a book by its cover?

– Sometimes I do, sometimes I don’t. The only time I judge the cover is when I’m looking for YA or Hist Fic stuff. Otherwise, I look at the jacket flap for more information. Especially when I’m going through amazon, or through other book blogs, book covers really get my attention.

What about you guys?

If you came from the Hop, say hi! and leave a comment! oh and today’s special dessert is lemon pudding cake. πŸ™‚ Enjoy.

Written by Karoline

September 2, 2010 at 11:25 pm

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Books

Tagged with ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hey, stopping by form The Hop! I’m a new follower πŸ™‚ Yep me too, for YA books I love looking at their covers and if one is pretty I’m bound to pick it up XD

    Hope you are able to stop by for a visit, I’ve got a giveaway going on right now!

    Have a great Friday!

    Caitlin (ScarrletReader)

    September 3, 2010 at 12:29 am

  2. Hi there!

    Just hopping over via hop! I love your blog design it’s so pretty! I’m sure to stop over some other time! Have a great weekend and happy reading!

    Til next time,
    Lisa (Badass Bookie) xx
    http://badassbookie.blogspot.com/

    Badass Bookie

    September 3, 2010 at 3:48 am

  3. (\___/)
    (=’.’=)
    (“)_(“)

    Hello, found you at The Hop.
    I think the hop is a marvelous way to meet bloggers both old and new.
    I’m #177, http://lisaslovesbooksofcourse.blogspot.com/. Just stopped by to wish you a great weekend and check out your blog.
    This week my trip to the Hop is brought to you by the number 2.

    Lisa Richards

    September 3, 2010 at 7:07 pm

  4. pussreboots

    September 3, 2010 at 7:59 pm

  5. Lemon Pudding cake? Yum! Hope you have a great weekend!

    Kelli

    September 4, 2010 at 8:35 am


Leave a Reply

