Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 7/23

with 5 comments

Book Blogger Hop

Today’s question is: TELL US ABOUT THE BOOK YOU ARE CURRENTLY READING!

– Well I’m reading quite a few books at the same time. Hmm..ok let’s go for this one. In my bag at the moment is The Plague by Joanne Dahme. I just started a few chapters in. It’s a hist fic, with a girl named Nell who has a remarkable similarity to Princess Joan so she becomes the Princess’ double. They just arrived in France at the moment, and I think the plague has just settled in. That’s about as far as I went. It’s pretty good so far, but from what I’m assuming from reading the jacket flap, Nell plays the role of Princess for quite some time and that might bring a bit of trouble for her. πŸ™‚

Anyway! if you stopped by the Book Blogger hop let me know! and would love to hear your answers to this one!


Written by Karoline

July 23, 2010 at 12:40 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I am hopping in for the blog hop, stopping in to say hi! Have a great weekend!

    If you have time, drop in and say hi at Manga Maniac Cafe

    julie

    July 23, 2010 at 1:16 pm

  2. Came from the Hop! Have a wonderful weekend! πŸ™‚

    Jamie

    July 23, 2010 at 1:28 pm

  3. Hopping on by to check out your blog πŸ™‚

    β™ͺβ™ͺβ™«β™«β™ͺ Twisted β™«β™ͺβ™ͺβ™«β™ͺ

    literarydaydreams.blogspot.com
    Personal Book Blog

    ikissbooks.blogspot.com
    Group Book Blog

    Twisted

    July 23, 2010 at 1:30 pm

  4. Hi! I’m just stopping by for the book blog hop. I always have a couple of books going at the same time so that I always have a book that fits my mood.

    I hope you’ll stop by my blog at http://cookiesbooksbikes.com/

    Have a great weekend!

    WonderBunny

    July 23, 2010 at 2:30 pm

  5. You and I have similar taste, I don’t read Christian either but horror is too hard for me. Hope you will stop by:Fangs, Wands and Fairy Dust
    steph@fangswandsandfairydust.com

    Stephanie

    July 23, 2010 at 5:45 pm


Leave a Reply

