Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Musing Mondays 4/26

with one comment

Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about the war books

With yesterday being Anzac Day, I thought I’d ask a theme question this week. Are you a reader of war books? And if so, do you have any favourites?

– Yes! I read war books since I’m a big history buff. I don’t think I have any favorites although I noticed most of the war books I’ve read gear towards World War Two. I think I’ve read about one or two featuring the Vietnam War – although not as many.

What about you guys? 🙂

Written by Karoline

April 26, 2010 at 8:42 am

Posted in Books, Meme, Musing Monday

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. the more I think about it, I realize that there are a number of books I have liked that were set during a war, but I really do not seek out that setting and would not consider myself a war book “fan”.
    actually. I am not really a fan of most historical novels… 😉


Leave a Reply

