Musing Monday 3/8

Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about dust jackets.

Do you prefer books with a dust jacket? What do you do with your dust jacket while reading? Leave it on or take it off?

– It doesn’t matter to me, I have a few with dust jackets and the vast majority are paperbacks though. However when I do read something with a dust jacket I keep it on and take very great pains to keep it in a nice condition. Sometimes I put tape on the bottom so it doesn’t get creased or ripped. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Musing Monday 3/8

Leave a Reply

