Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Teaser Tuesday Featuring The Missing Ink

with 6 comments

Today’s Teaser is from The Missing Ink by Karen E Olson:

I shook my head. “Not interested,” I said.

He straightened up. “Not interested in what?”

“In you.” I couldn’t be more blunt.

“Excuse me, miss, but I was going to ask if you would like to sign up for karaoke.”

LOL. What are your teasers for this week?

Written by Karoline

February 23, 2010 at 9:34 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Geez, that put her in her place! Lol.

    My teaser is here

    Jackie

    February 23, 2010 at 9:52 am

  2. LOL. Yeah, that’s a good one.

    Mine is here.

    Alice Audrey

    February 23, 2010 at 10:36 am

  3. I saw on your post on Should Be Reading that this is a funny one. I could use that.

    My teaser is here:
    http://teabagsinfusion.blogspot.com/2010/02/teaser-tuesday-223.html

    Not funny at all!

    Laura

    February 23, 2010 at 10:41 am

  4. Oh, what a surprise that one was, huh?

    My teaser:

    http://rainysnowday.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/teaser-tuesdays/

    laurelrainsnow

    February 23, 2010 at 11:08 am

  5. Classic! I need to start doing these again.

    Jamye

    February 23, 2010 at 2:54 pm


Leave a Reply

