Musing Monday 2/22

Today’s MUSING MONDAYS post is about a keeping books.

Do you keep all the books you ever buy? Just the ones you love? Just collectibles? What do you do with the ones you don’t want to keep?

– I only keep the books that I will keep rereading. Sometimes it’ll be a series that I really love (Dragonlance Chronicles, War of the Spider Queen series, Harry Potter, Drizzt Series are some examples) these series are the ones I reread constantly. There are some collectible books I also keep (for example some books authors have sent and are autographed). Otherwise the ones I don’t keep are either taken to the thrift store or to the library.

One thought on “Musing Monday 2/22

Leave a Reply

