Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Bliss Award!

with one comment

I was recently awarded The Bliss Award by Alayne at The Crowded Leaf! (thanks!)

The object of this award is to name ten things that make you happy:

1. Reading.

2. Reading and being with the hombre because he always tries to get my attention by making me laugh.

3. Going to the library.

4. Visiting my dad and brother.

5. Blogging about books.

6. Watching the Canucks win.

7. Getting books as presents, especially if they went through the trouble of  looking through my wishlist (thanks hombre!)

8. My cat who is my big furry baby.

9. The Three C’s : Chocolate, Chips and Coke (the soda people…come on..). This is my PMS food. It helps and stops me from being a red eyed hag.

10. Finding awesome bargain books and exclaiming: HEY THIS WAS ON MY WISHLIST.

I know I’m supposed to tag 10 bloggers, help yourselves. 🙂 Every guest that comes to my blog is welcome to take this. I appreciate my readers and thank you all for taking the time to stop by and read my blog. Thank you. *Warm hugs and happy purrs from my furbaby*

Written by Karoline

February 19, 2010 at 9:38 pm

Posted in Books, reading

Tagged with , ,

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Congratulations on the award and love #10

    Bookjourney

    February 19, 2010 at 9:57 pm


Leave a Reply

