Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Update on reading challenges

leave a comment »

I managed to finish ONE for this year (the Japanese literature challenge) however the others that are to expire this year are probably not going to be completed. My fault as I joined some of them pretty late in the year. However, that does not discourage me. Since making a book blog I have read a lot more than I thought I would and reading challenges always motivate me to read more. So this year, I will be joining more challenges and will be trying to complete them this time. However I’ll leave the ones about to finish up, I might put in a late book or two. šŸ™‚

I’m actually hooked on these challenges, they’re awesome!

Written by Karoline

December 10, 2009 at 9:53 pm

Posted in Reading Challenges

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

