Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Sunday Salon: I’m on a roll!

with one comment

I’m on a total roll. I’ve been bringing out those reviews as if I was on permanent vacation and getting paid for it (wouldn’t THAT be nice?) I’m on the verge of finishing No Wind of Blame by Georgette Heyer and I’m still trying to figure out who did it (it’s a crime mystery/whodunit deal) and I still don’t know and I have less than 100 pages to go. It makes it all the more exciting!

I also went to the thrift store today and picked up some cozy mysteries. The rainy cold weather makes it perfect to read them! sooooo I should be reading and putting those books I bought into my catalog. How’s everyone else for the Sunday Salon?

Written by Karoline

November 15, 2009 at 3:35 pm

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I’m within eyesight of the 300 books read mark for the year. Startling, but true. And I’ve reviewed every single one. Astonishing!

    debnance

    November 15, 2009 at 4:55 pm


Leave a Reply

