Kreativ Blogger Award

Kreativ-Blogger

Kreativ Blogger: For this award, you are supposed to list 7 things about yourself that people may not know and pass this award on to 7 other people. Thank you Alita Reads for this wonderful award! here’s my list of 7 things!

1. I’m a huge hockey fan. I love my Vancouver Canucks.

2. I was born in Canada, from a Chinese father and a Japanese/Spanish mother.

3. I speak three languages (English, French, and Spanish).

4. I love furbabies. I love my kitties they’re my children 😀

5. Aside from reading I love gaming and cooking (baking is my specialty).

6. I’m a fast typist. I can type over 100 words per minute and with my eyes closed (ie; touch typing)

7. I take belly dancing classes 🙂

I pass this along to anyone who stops by and want to participate 🙂 I think it’s rather neat as it gives readers facts about their fellow bloggers and lets us get to know each other better 🙂 so please! feel free to take and pass along!

2 thoughts on “Kreativ Blogger Award

  1. ooohhhh, so jealous that you’re multi-lingual! I’ve tried several times to learn another language, but have come to the sad conclusion that I’m language-challenged. *L*

    Agree about furbabies being like your children. I’ve loved all of my girls! And you’re a baker as well! My specialty is cookies. My co-workers love them, so I’ll bake for them every now and again.

    Loved learning so many new things about you! Thanks for sharing! 🙂

  2. Hello fellow Canadian and hockey fans-it pains me so living in So. Cal when Canada loses to the Ducks-we went back to Ottawa one year when the Ducks won-poor Ottawa had Senator flags everywhere. Here nothing.

    The author of Falling Cloudberries-has two other books that I should be receiving and reviewing in the next 4-6 weeks. I have looked at those also they are just as pretty.

Leave a Reply

