Sunday Salon: More Finishing up to do.

I love Sundays. I get to catch up on reading and it’s a great day to stay in (it’s raining). Today I plan on finishing up some books and trudging along in some other ones:

Finishing up:

The Light of Burning Shadows – Chris Evans

The Blue Notebook – James Levine

Trudging along:

The Sweet Far Thing – Libba Bray

When Christ and his Saint Slept – Sharon Kay Penman

Getting started (not sure if I will read today):

Intertwined – Gena Showalter

So what’s everybody reading today?

3 thoughts on “Sunday Salon: More Finishing up to do.

  1. It’s raining here, too, so I’m enjoying the book I won, Legacy by Cayla Kluver. So far so good, I might add.

    Man, I wish I could read as much as you. I can read two books at a time but more than that I’d get lost or never finish a book! 🙂

  2. I do find it amazing that other people can read so many books at a time. Trudging though doesn’t sound as if you’re enjoying all of those books. Here’s hoping you find a book you fly through that doesn’t take any effort!

    • true, I’m trudging through because the book is a textbook size one 😛 it seems never ending for some reason…I am enjoying it, it just feels like I’m reading The Never ending Story instead 😛 I’ll probably finish that one before I go insane.

Leave a Reply

