Booking Through Thursday 9/3

Today’s Booking Through Thursday is:

What’s the biggest book you’ve read recently?

(Feel free to think “big” as size, or as popularity, or in any other way you care to interpret.)

– According to size; right now it’ll have to be The Sweet Far Thing  by Libba Bray it’s a whopping over 800 pages. I’m trudging along though. So far it’s worth the read. Now if you’re talking about big as in popularity I’d say right now The White Queen by Philippa Gregory 🙂

Anyone else reading a big huge book like me?

4 thoughts on “Booking Through Thursday 9/3

    1. why of course I would! 🙂 couldn’t leave all you guys hanging! I’m about 200-300 pages left and it suddenly took a turn for AWESOMENESS. Hopefully since this is a long weekend I can play catch up a lot 🙂 oooo the Name of the Wind. Yeah I want to read that too.

Leave a Reply

