Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Teaser Tuesday Featuring Benny and Shrimp

with 6 comments

Today’s Teaser Tuesday is from Benny and Shrimp by Katarina Mazetti:

“When I told her I’d been stroking my computer keyboard, she made such a strange sound, a sort of low, warm, protective cooing, seeming to express how pleased she was for me. But all she said was that I should watch out I didn’t get myself arrested for sexual harassment of office equipment.”

LOL thought that was a funny one. What’s your Teaser?

Written by Karoline

August 25, 2009 at 7:00 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Ha, ha, too funny!

    Krista

    August 25, 2009 at 7:26 am

  2. Thanks for having a funny teaser today.

    Michael

    August 25, 2009 at 8:42 am

  3. It sure seems like a popular read!

    Teaser Tuesdays: Faces In The Fire by T L Hines

    gautami tripathy

    August 25, 2009 at 10:13 am

  4. LOL… Nice teaser!

    Jessica

    August 25, 2009 at 12:03 pm

  5. I really liked this one! Sexual harassment of office equipment… Thanks for the giggle. šŸ™‚

    Alexia561

    August 25, 2009 at 5:39 pm

  6. I liked the first half of this book better than the second half. good teaser!

    Diane

    August 26, 2009 at 7:13 pm


Leave a Reply

