Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

It’s official.

with 7 comments

Yup. I am going to drop Masquerade and return it to the library. I don’t like where it’s going. This brother sister thing..ew nasty. This angel vampire thing..um no. Interesting mix but not for me.

Oh and the designer name thing? CUT IT OUT!.

I’m done finitio. Kaput. Going to read something that’s worth my time.

Written by Karoline

August 13, 2009 at 1:45 pm

Posted in Books, reading

Tagged with , , ,

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Atta girl! 🙂

    Alexia561

    August 13, 2009 at 2:35 pm

  2. Good for you! I think I’ll skip it, too. 😉
    What’s next on the list?

    Jessica

    August 13, 2009 at 4:28 pm

    • hmm good question! I”ll have to go through my piles and see what I dig up lol.

      Karoline

      August 13, 2009 at 5:50 pm

      • 🙂 Sounds like the best way to go! Have fun choosing.

        Jessica

        August 13, 2009 at 10:45 pm

  3. Good for you! Life is too short to waste it reading crap!

    lisa-marie

    August 14, 2009 at 12:52 pm

  4. By the way, I saw a trailer for an angel-related movie before the start of “District 9” last week, you may want to check out – “Legion”. Not friendly angels, oh no.

    Michael

    August 17, 2009 at 11:00 am


Leave a Reply

