Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Sunday Salon: Finishing and starting some more stuff.

with one comment

My goal for today is to finish my ARC of Fear the Worst, then probably work on The Godfather. It’s all up in the air again, but I have to finish Fear The Worst as I only have a little bit left to read and it’s gotten really interesting!!!! there’s hardly any plans for today so yay! I get to read for a while! *claps* what’s on everybody’s reading agenda today?

Written by Karoline

August 2, 2009 at 10:26 am

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I just finished Shanghai Girls which was WONDERFUL! I’m going to blog about that and I haven’t even decided what I’m going to read next!

    Jenny

    August 2, 2009 at 1:48 pm


Leave a Reply

