Wishful Wednesday 7/29

Today is Wishful Wednesday and what I want to buy for this week but probably won’t get until much much later 😛 are:

Black Magic Woman – Justin Gustainis (caught my eye, heard some people talking about it on Twitter)

Moonlight (Dark Guardian #1)  – Rachel Hawthorne (saw this somewhere on a blog and added it to my list, sounded really interesting and they don’t have it at the library)

Glass Houses (Morganville Vampires #1) – Rachel Caine (Another one that caught my eye. Not offered at library either. Hmm seems my library has been slacking off a bit when it comes to these kinds of books)

What’s on your wishlist? 🙂

2 thoughts on “Wishful Wednesday 7/29

  1. Too many on my wishlist. My most recent additions would be Before I Die by Jenny Downham and Fairy Tale by Cyn Balog.

    I haven’t heard of the books that you mentioned in your post but I’ll definitely be looking in to them now.

Leave a Reply

