Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Mailbox Monday and Library Find 7/27

with 5 comments

Today’s also Mailbox Monday and my own Library Finds. I put them both together today as they’re both small this time around!

The only thing I received last week was Intertwined by Gena Showalter (Thanks Harlequin Teen!)

and at the library I took these out:

The Godfather – Mario Puzo (for Suspense & Thriller Challenge)
Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side – Beth Fantaskey (YA Challenge)
The Other Queen – Philippa Gregory (Last one of the Tudors by Gregory!)
Contagious – Scott Sigler (WOOT! can’t wait to read this one, sequel to Infected)
The Poet – Michael Connelly (Suspense & Thriller Challenge)

that’s it! not bad for the week 🙂

Written by Karoline

July 27, 2009 at 10:22 am

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Looks like you’ve got some good reading ahead of you. Enjoy!

    Mary

    July 27, 2009 at 10:41 am

  2. I have Jessica’s Guide to Dating on the Dark Side on my wishlist. I’m looking forward to hearing your thoughts.

    Intertwined sounds like it might be a good book… I’m looking forward to starting on that one.

    Jessica

    July 27, 2009 at 11:09 am

  3. I’ve received 3 copies of Intertwined! I hope its good!

    Andrea

    July 27, 2009 at 11:49 am

  4. A little bit of variety in there. Always liked “The Godfather”; we’re still waiting on “Wideacre” to get back into the library.

    Michael

    July 28, 2009 at 10:34 am

    • that long huh? yeah I’m still waiting for my order to come through too. Wouldn’t it be funny if we both got it at the same time?

      Karoline

      July 28, 2009 at 11:16 am


Leave a Reply

