Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Wishful Wednesday 7/22

leave a comment »

Today is Wishful Wednesday hosted by Should be Reading where you list what books you’ve been wanting recently.

So, the ones I’ve recently added to my wishlist are the following:

Sandman Slim by Richard Kadrey
– This book reminds me of something mixed with Harry Dresden and Joe Pitt. Plus it sounds like an awesome read.

Speaking of Joe Pitt….

No Dominion by Charlie Huston
– I didn’t really like the first book but since I’m so bloody stubborn I will carry on and finish the series or read upto the latest one. Sad thing is, my local library has all of them except THIS ONE and it’s the second book. I don’t get it either….

Monster Nation – David Wellington
– You can never go wrong with another zombie book.

Written by Karoline

July 22, 2009 at 11:17 am

Leave a Reply

