Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

My First Award!

with 6 comments

KREATIV_BLOGGER_AWARDI got pleasantly surprised today when I checked up on J Kaye’s Blog. She was nice enough to award me the Kreative Blogger Award! It’s a meme and in order to accept it you have to list seven of your favorite things, then you tag seven other blogs you know that deserve this award. Thanks J Kaye!

My Favorite Things (in no particular order)

1. Family

2. My furbabies

3. My books

4. My games

5. My book blog

6. Peace and quiet time to read

7. The thrill of buying new (or used) books.

I tag the following:

1. Liquid Thoughts

2. Alexia561

3. A Booklover’s Diary

4. Gautami Tripathy

5. Ninthfactor.org

6. Trueharbour books

7. Wrighty’s Reads

I love these blogs above! pls go give them a visit!

Written by Karoline

July 6, 2009 at 6:15 pm

Posted in Meme

Tagged with , ,

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Wow! Thanks for tagging me! Will have to think about my 7 favorite things….there are so many. *L*

    What games are your favorites? I love my DS, but find myself spending more time on the PC lately playing Virtual Villagers and Slingo. Sad, but true.

    Thanks again!

    Alexia561

    July 6, 2009 at 8:21 pm

    • Right now, my favorite game would be The Sims 3, even though I”ve been reading a lot more than playing.

      Karoline

      July 6, 2009 at 9:31 pm

  2. Congratulations! How exciting! šŸ™‚

    Sheila DeChantal

    July 6, 2009 at 9:36 pm

  3. Woohoo! In the words of the great Darren McGavin “It’s a major Award. I won it!” Muchas Gracias

    Mike B.

    July 7, 2009 at 5:16 am

  4. Congratulations and thanks. I feel so happy. Will do it soon.

    gautami tripathy

    July 7, 2009 at 7:18 am

  5. I will check them out now. I love looking at other blogs and seeingwhat people are reading.

    Sheila DeChantal

    July 7, 2009 at 9:27 pm


Leave a Reply

