Sunday Salon – Infected by Scott Siegler

After my blahness with The Ruby in Her Navel, I set that one down in the “To be returned” pile and picked up Infected by Scott Siegler. Now this is a much more interesting read. There was a certain part where I just cringed with terror because of its’ graphic descriptions of pain. I just about saw stars when something was being pulled with tweezers. Perhaps I’ll use a passage from that particular part for Teaser Tuesdays so everybody can cringe with me 🙂

So far, this has been a great read. I’m going to read a lot more tonight as I didn’t have as much time as I wanted to during the day. Tomorrow, I’ll work on Red Seas Under Red Skies, or Pride and Prejudice and Zombies 🙂

Leave a Reply

