Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Book Blogger Hop 10/22

with 2 comments

Book Blogger Hop

 

Today’s question is: “Where is your favorite place to read? Curled up on the sofa, in bed, in the garden?”

- since I moved into my apartment, we don’t (and still don’t) have much furniture so I have two places to read; at the dining room table with the laptop in front of me (bad idea as this is a distraction) or the bedroom. I prefer the bedroom it’s quiet and my cat is there half of the time keeping me company and snuggling against me :) it’s a perfect reading environment!

what about you guys?

if you’re from the Hop, hi! enjoy these pumpkin cupcakes! :)

Written by Karoline

October 22, 2010 at 9:01 am

Posted in Book Blogger Hop, Meme

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Sounds comfy! Hope you enjoy your reading this weekend.

    I’m just hopping by, and you can visit me here:

    http://curlupandread.wordpress.com/2010/10/22/the-book-blogger-hop-oct-22-25/

    laurelrainsnow

    October 22, 2010 at 3:27 pm

  2. Stopping by from the hop! I like to read outside when the weather allows, or curled up in the sun inside on the couch. Happy weekend :)

    1girl2manybooks

    October 22, 2010 at 5:02 pm


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,367 other followers

