Okbo Lover

One more page, one more chapter, one more book!

Musing Monday 7/5

leave a comment »

This week’s musing is going to be a bit simpler…

What are you currently reading? Would you recommend it to others? Is it part of a series (if so, which one)? What are you thinking about it? What book(s) would you compare it to, if any?

- I read quite a few books at the same time! so I’ll choose one from the bunch. The one that’s got my attention the most, in fact is Mistress of Rome by Kate Quinn. (I’m a little behind in my reading of ARC’s so I felt the need to tackle one or two of them) I’m into about the first 100 pages of it and it’s definitely got my interest. It’s been a while since I’ve read some historical fiction (I took a bit of a break from it).

Would I recommend it to others? why not. I’m sure it’ll appeal to those that are into ancient Rome novels. :)

Written by Karoline

July 5, 2010 at 12:55 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,334 other followers

